Meet the team


Ben Gunneberg

CEO and Secretary General


Thorsten Arndt

Head of Communications

Hannah Prins

Communications Officer

Anja Gehrer

Junior Communications Officer


Rémi Sournia

Development Manager

Thomas Seyvet

Junior Development Officer

Richard Laity

Southeast Asia Development officer

EU Affairs

Xavier Noyon

EU Affairs

Finance and Administration

Gill Parker

Finance Manager

Natalie Faulkner

Office Manager & PA to the CEO

Simon Clark

Finance Officer


Fabienne Sinclair

Head of Marketing

Julia Kozlik

Marketing Officer

Huong Maggi

Junior Marketing Officer


Michael Berger

Deputy Secretary General & Head of Technical Unit

Marta Martínez Pardo

Technical Manager

Christian Kämmer

Technical Officer

Johan Vlieger

Technical Officer

Ilaria Zorzi

Junior Technical Officer

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter